Participating Vendors

image2

       

      

Allyse's Bridal & Formal  www.beautifullymodest.com 

Awesome Wedding Cakes Cheap www.awesomeweddingcakescheap.com 

Beautiful Wedding Announcements www.beautifulweddingannouncements.com   

Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com   

Big Willow Barn at Linden Nursery www.bigwillowbarn.com 

Bladh Photography  www.bladhphotography.com   

Bridal Center www.abridalcenter.com   

Celebrate Your Sexy www.celebrateyoursexy.com   

Color Quick Printing  www.colorquickprinting.net   

Complete Weddings & Events www.completeslc.com 

Dali Crepes   

Davids Bridal www.davidsbridal.com  

Desert Star  www.desertstar.biz 

Dinner 4 Two www.dinner4two.com

Evergreen Film Co. www.evergreenfilmcompany.com 

Fantasy Bridal   www.fantasy-bridal.com

Fire Fly Event Rentals www.fireflyeventrentals.com   

Global Travel     

Herloom www.heirloombride.com   

Hilton Garden Inn Lehi 

Hyatt Place Provo  www.hyatt.com     

"I   Do" Décor www.idodecorutah.com

Jackie Siggard Photo + Video  www.jackiesiggardphotography.com    

JJ -Djay www.jjdjay.com  

JP Couture  www.jpcoutureclothing.com 

J. Rowe Media  www.stevenjrowe.com  

Knot Really a Reception www.knotreallyareception.com   

Legends Event Center www.legendsmotorcycles.com 

Love of Lanterns  FaceBook Love of Lanterns  

Men's Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com   

9Round Kickboxing www.9round.com   

Plexus www.plexusworldwide.com/jewelsofpayne   

PortaBella Realty www.portabellarealty.com   

Pro Digital Photos www.prodigitalphotos.com   

Pure Romance by Ann Marie www.pureromance.com/annkendall   

Retro Rentals of Utah www.retrorentalsusa.com

R & R BBQ  www.randrbbq.com   

Shade Home and Garden www.shadehomeandgarden.com   

The Dessert Studio www.thedessertstudioutah.com   

The Falls Event Center www.thefallseventcenter.com 

The Penguin Brothers  www.thepenguinbrothers.com 

Utah Lending Pro  www.utahlendingpro.com 

Utah Sparklers  www.utahsparklers.com   

Utah Valley Convention Center www.utahvalleyconventioncenter.com   

VitaSteel Men's Ring www.vitasteel.com   

Wasatch  Property Management www.isyourhome.com 

 

And more great wedding professionals ready to help plan your special day!                                                                                                                                            

image3

List updated as event approaches.