Participating Vendors

       

Anthology Custom Print www.anthologyprint.com

Awesome Wedding Cakes Cheap www.awesomeweddingcakescheap.com

Beautiful Wedding Announcements www.beautifulweddingannouncements.com

Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Big Foot Chocolates www.bigfootchocolat.com

Bre Design Co.  www.bredesignco.com

The Bridal Box  www.bridalboxdecor.com

Bridal Center www.abridalcenter.com

Cakes By Janelle www.customcakesbyjanelle.com

Ceder Flats Chocolate  etsy.com/shop/Cederflatschocolates 

Clarity Lane www.claritylane.com

Color Quick Printing www.colorquickprinting.net

Color Street www.mycolorstreet.com/michellec

Complete Weddings & Events www.completeweddingsaltlakecity.com 

Cornerstone Dental Care www.smilesouthjordan.com

Dali Crepes www.dalicrepes.com

David's Bridal www.davidsbridal.com

The Dessert Studio  www.thedessertstudioutah.com

Dinner 4 Two www.dinner4two.com

DIY Food Bar  www.diyfoodbar.com

EM E Photo 

Eternal Bouquet Prints www.eternalbouquetprints.com

Fantasy Bridal www.fantasy-bridal.com

53 Catering www.53catering.com

Firefly Event Rentals www.fireflyeventrental.com

Garden Near the Green  www.gardennearthegreen.com

Global Travel Network 

Groomsman Watches www.groomsmanwatches.com

Heftel Media - Pearl Jewelry  www.artngems.com

Jackie Siggard Photo + Video  www.jackiesiggardphotography.com

Jamestown Jewelry Design www.jamestownjewelry.com

JJ Djay www.jjdjay.com

Jp Couture Custom Suites  www.jpcoutureclothing.com

Knot Really a Reception www.knotreallyareception.com

LightRx Face & Body www.lightrx.com

Makenna Toolson Photo www.makennatoolsonphoto.com

Malmrose Bridal www.malmrosebridal.com

Mangum Design Co. www.mangumdesignco.weebly.com

Master Metabolic www.mastermetabolic.com

Melange, LLC  www.melangeliquidcatering.com

Men's Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com

9Round www.9round.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Painless Kitchen www.painlesskitchen.com

PortaBella Realty  www.portabellarealty.com

Prime Time Toffee www.primetoffee.com

Pro Digital Photos www.prodigitalphotos.com

Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/marieburr

Purposeful Living www.purposefullivingllc.com

Regan Productions www.reganvideo.com

Renaissance Academie of Cosmetology & Esthetics www.hairschoolonline.com

Salt Lake Bride  www.saltlakebride.com

Salt Lake Park City Bride & Groom www.saltlakebrideandgroom.com

Simply Privys www.simplyprivys.com

Springhill Suites By Marriott, Moab www.marriott.com

State Street Feed & Supply at Wadley Farms  www.finehumanfare.com/wadleyfarms.com

Tailor Cooperative www.tailorcooperative.com

Taylor Andrews  www.taylorandrews.com

Taxixcletta www.Taxicletta.com

The Bridal Box www.bridalboxdecor.com

Utah DIY Wedding  www.utahdiywedding.com

VitaSteel Men's Rings www.vitasteel.com

AND MORE!

List updated as event approaches.